Brain Tumor Center
Braintumor Website

University of Florida
Gainesville Florida 32610

  Investigator: Ashley Ghiaseddin, M.D.
Contact: David D Tran, M.D., Ph.D.
Phone: 352-273-9000
Contact Email: david.tran@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

  Investigator: David D Tran, M.D., Ph.D.
Contact: David D Tran, M.D., Ph.D.
Contact Email: david.tran@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

  Investigator: David D Tran, MD, PhD
Contact: David Tran, MD, PhD
Phone: 352-294-8137
Contact Email: david.tran@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

  Investigator: David Tran, MD
Contact: Sarah Andrews, RN
Phone: 352-273-7981
Contact Email: sarah.andrews@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

  Investigator: Duane Mitchell, MD, PhD
Contact: Marcia Hodik, RN
Phone: 352-273-6971
Contact Email: marcia.hodik@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

  Investigator: Maryam Rahman, MD
Contact: Phuong Deleyrolle, RN
Phone: 352-273-5529
Contact Email: phuong.deleyrolle@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

  Investigator: Maryam Rahman, MS, MD
Contact: Jessica Smith, RN
Phone: 352-273-7773
Contact Email: jessica.smith@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

  Investigator: Sridharan Gururangan, FRCP
Contact: Sridharan Gururangan, FRCP
Phone: 352-294-8347
Contact Email: sridharan.gururangan@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

  Investigator: Sridharan Gururangan, MD
Contact: Sridharan Gururangan, MD
Contact Email: sridharan.gururangan@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

  Investigator: William A Friedman, MD
Contact: Nina McGrew, MSN
Phone: 352-273-5519
Contact Email: nina.mcgrew@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

  Investigator: William B. Slayton
Contact: William B. Slayton
Phone: 352-273-8675
Contact Email: trials@cancer.ufl.edu




Home | Brain Tumor Guide | FAQs | Find A Treatment
Noteworthy Treatments | News | Virtual Trial | Videos | Novocure Optune® | Newsletter
Donations | Brain Tumor Centers | Survivor Stories | Temodar®
Fundraising For Research | Unsubscribe | Contact Us

Copyright (c) 1993 - 2020 by:
The Musella Foundation For Brain Tumor Research & Information, Inc
1100 Peninsula Blvd
Hewlett, NY 11557
888-295-4740